Team of Teachers

Docentes Permanentes
Nome:Fernando Martins Carvalho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: fmc.ufba@gmail.com
Nome:Guilherme de Sousa Ribeiro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gsribeiro@gmail.com
Nome:Kionna Oliveira Bernardes Santos
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: kionna.bernardes@gmail.com
Nome:Liliane Elze Falcão Lins Kusterer
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lkusterer@gmail.com
Nome:Luiz Roberto Santos Moraes
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: moraes@ufba.br
Nome:Marco Antônio Vasconcelos Rêgo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mrego@ufba.br
Nome:Maria Lúcia Vaz Masson
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: masson@ufba.br
Nome:Monica Angelim Gomes de Lima
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: angelim@ufba.br
Nome:Paulo Gilvane Lopes Pena
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: pena@ufba.br
Nome:Rita de Cássia Franco Rêgo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ritarego@ufba.br
Nome:Rita de Cássia Pereira Fernandes
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ritafernandes@ufba.br
Nome:Tânia Maria de Araújo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: araujo.tania@uefs.br
Nome:Tania Mascarenhas Tavares
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ttavares@ufba.br
Nome:Veronica Maria Cadena Lima
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cadena@ufba.br
Docentes Visitantes
Nome:Alain Lucien Louis Coulon
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: a.coulon@noos.fr
Nome:Amanda LAura Northcross
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: northcross@email.gwu.edu
Nome:Andreas Gies
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome:Courtney Woods
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cgwoods@email.unc.edu
Nome:Cristina Larrea Killinger
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: clarreakillinger@gmail.com